營養顧問服務

下滑了解更多


全方位健康管理

營養規劃諮詢

營養均衡的飲食習慣是維持健康的關鍵。Humansa | Victoria Dockside 的專業營養規劃服務將首先透過與每位顧客進行營養諮詢,評估其身體狀況,再針對個別需要,度身制訂個人化膳食方案,助你保持營養均衡。

營養規劃服務綜合多元化方案,包括健康餐安排,以及營養補充品服用建議。中心備有研究級專用身體成分分析儀,精準量度體脂率及肌肉量,協助營養師給予更具參考價值的營養建議。

服務範圍

營養師諮詢

集團秉承「全人健康」理念,推廣營養均衡的飲食習慣。營養師將首先與顧客完成飲食習慣諮詢,給予營養分析及膳食建議,包括協助克服偏好問題,並提供食物營養及健康生活的實用資訊。

營養評估及診斷

營養師將綜合分析顧客的身體成分、病歷與現況、飲食習慣及生活模式,從而掌握其營養需求,再而判斷營養均衡狀態,並針對現狀提供建議,確保從日後膳食中能汲取足夠營養。

營養指導

營養師將針對每位顧客需要,包括但不限於長期病患者、產後或哺乳媽媽、修身人士,提供相關營養資訊及飲食指導,協助攝取均衡營養。

營養監察

營養師將持續監察顧客實踐進度,跟進其健康狀況,並因應所需彈性修改營養方案,協助顧客更容易達至理想健康目標。

營養規劃及指導

專業營養管理服務全面而多元。營養師會為顧客提供營養規劃及指導服務,幫助減低患病或引致併發症風險。眾多慢性疾病如糖尿病等,現時無法根治,唯靠調節飲食,可防患未然。

營養治療建議

營養師將檢視顧客身體狀況,度身訂造個人化的健康餐單,特別針對有特別飲食需要的顧客提供飲食建議,例如患上胃酸倒流及腸易激綜合症、痛風和糖尿病等代謝疾病,或患有高血壓、高膽固醇等血管疾病,以及食物過敏等。服務旨在幫助顧客改善病情,同時維持營養均衡。

營養膳食規劃

即使要調節飲食,也可享受美食。營養餐單經精心設計,提供中、西、日、韓及東南亞等不同口味菜式,亦設低卡路里及高蛋白質選擇,貼合顧客增肌、減脂等體重管理目標。

立即預約

Humansa | Victoria Dockside

九龍尖沙咀梳士巴利道18號維港文化匯K11辦公大樓18樓1801室


+852 3180 2288


info.vd@humansa.com.hk

Dietetic Services

Scroll to
discover


In the journey towards better health, proper nutrition is a must. The professional dietetic management services at Humansa | Victoria Dockside, offer a compelling approach to “integrated health”, working to help you balance your body's physiology with the help of experienced registered dietitians. Patients will begin with a detailed dietary consultation and assessment to develop tailored diets true to their unique nutritional needs.

A truly integrated offering, our professional dietetic management services combine a variety of methods, such as bespoke meal plans, personalised supplements and more, all as the key building blocks for optimal health. Our centre is equipped with a research-grade body composition analyser for measurements of body fat ratio and muscle mass, which assists our dietitians in accurately evaluating each patients’ individual needs.

Our Service Approach

Initial Consultation with Dietitian

One of the grounding principles of “holistic health” lies in mindful eating with balanced nutrition. The first step of our dietetic management services is a consultation to get to know the client's dietary habits. From this, our dietitian can craft integrated recommendations and services based on the client's unique health profile, in order to help them overcome and improve specific issues associated with diet and nutrition, as well as to educate them on proper diet, nutrition and health.

Nutritional Assessment and Diagnosis

A dietitian will analyse a client’s body composition, medical condition, dietary habits, and lifestyle patterns to gain comprehensive understanding of the client’s nutritional needs — whether they are nutritionally balanced to further absorb further beneficial nutrients required.

Nutritional Counselling

Our dietitians will inform you on proper nutrition and diet to achieve optimal nutrient intake. This is for clients who may be (but not limited to):

● Suffering from chronic diseases

● Are postnatal or breast feeding

● Finding the right way to achieve their ideal weight

Nutritional Monitoring

Extensive monitoring is carried out to support the success of the programme and to ensure each client's physical wellbeing, with relevant modifications to boost dietary performance and accelerate results.

Preventive Nutritional Counselling

By adopting a comprehensive approach to dietetic management, our dietitians also provide 'preventive nutritional counselling' to help patients reduce the risk of illnesses or complications. While some chronic diseases such as diabetes are incurable, a healthy diet will support the immune system in functioning at an optimum level.

Therapeutic Diet Recommendations

For clients who have chronic conditions or special dietary needs, personalised therapeutic meal plans can help achieve nutritional balance while treating their conditions — ranging from digestive problems including acid reflux and irritable bowel syndrome, metabolic disorders such as gout and diabetes, vascular diseases such as hypertension and cholesterol, food allergies, and beyond.

Meal Planning

A healthy meal plan can still delight taste buds. Our menus are carefully crafted by chefs and include a selection of Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Southeast Asian and Western dishes. Whether the goal is to lose fat or gain muscle, our gourmet recipes ranging from low-calorie to high-protein and beyond are sure to keep you on track for your health goals, while making sure all your nutritional needs are met.

Make an Appointment

Humansa | Victoria Dockside

Unit 1801, 18/F, K11 ATELIER Victoria Dockside, 18 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong


+852 3180 2288


info.vd@humansa.com.hk