牙科护理

下滑了解更多


Humansa 牙科服务远超于一般口腔护理。我们重视每位顾客的心理状况及意愿,透过细心详尽的检查、诊断及沟通,共同制订具体的治疗方案。

Humansa 牙科护理中心由两位于美国完成受训的资深牙医主理,他们坚信牙齿的健康与美观同等重要且相辅相成。我们亦坚持全面兼顾的治疗方针,配合后续跟进及提供预防性护理,与你一同追求理想及持久效果。

有别于传统牙科诊所,中心的设计灵感源于大自然,装潢风格柔和舒适,气氛平静,为顾客营造放松舒逸的看诊体验。

 

我们的服务


Humansa 牙科护理中心提供全方位口腔护理服务,各专业范畴的治疗均由全科牙医经细心考虑及协调制订,确保疗程顺畅而且成效理想而持久。

1. 修复治疗
蛀牙、裂纹、断裂和磨损等结构性牙齿缺损,我们将因应需求,提供不同修复疗程治理,包括基础的牙色补牙,以及先进的电脑研磨全瓷嵌体。针对缺牙问题,我们亦提供多种治疗方案,如植牙及全瓷牙桥等。来直接与我们的牙医沟通,一起制订出最适合你的方案。

2. 牙周护理
牙周护理是指牙龈及颌骨的护理。不论天然牙或人工义齿,均须由健康的牙周组织支撑。除个别人士需要特定牙周治疗,一般而言,定期的专业洗牙,配合适当的日常护理,已足以维持牙周健康,预防永远胜于治疗!

3. 功能治疗
即使适当修复牙齿和定期护理牙周,我们的牙齿或会出现功能性障碍,即正常咀嚼及发音的功能问题。牙齿错位、咬合不正、颞颚关节紊乱症(TMD)、 肌肉疲劳等等,都会引发功能性问题。这个领域尤其复杂,需要更专业和全面的治理。Humansa牙科护理中心专业的牙医团队于此范畴拥有丰富的知识和经验,并曾成功治疗多位功能性牙齿问题患者,助其解除困扰。

4. 牙齿美容
健康亮丽的笑容,就是最美妆容。Humansa 牙科护理中心的专业团队以精湛技术及治疗方案,帮助顾客重拾充满魅力的笑容。漂牙、珐琅质外形修改、瓷牙贴片/陶瓷牙冠、隐形牙箍等,只是牙齿美容疗程的一部分。预约与我们的牙医见面,进行微笑分析,我们将为您度身订造一个绽放最美笑容的方案!

 

立即预约

Humansa 牙科护理中心

香港中环皇后大道中16-18号新世界大厦1座5楼505室


+852 3180 2222


+852 6035 5266


info.dental@humansa.com.hk

previous page

Dental

Dental
Scroll to
discover


At Humansa, quality dental service means a lot more than simple oral care. With our meticulous examination and consultation, personal values and interests of each individual patient are taken into account to develop a “co-diagnosis” in forming our treatment plans.

Humansa is led by two experienced dentists trained in the US. They both strongly believe that health and esthetics come hand in hand, so that our treatments are comprehensive with long-lasting results. Follow-up sessions and preventative care are stressed among all others for maintenance of optimal health.

Taking a step even further, our Humansa Dental Clinic is designed with a sense of calmness and comfort to avoid the usual anxiety commonly associated with other dental clinics. Our tranquil, nature-inspired environment provides our patients and guests an unique experience that are totally different from what they perceived of a traditional dental clinic.

Our Services

Humansa Dental offers a complete range oforal health services. Treatments involving different specialties are well coordinated by our general dentists so that the whole treatment protocols are smoothly and logically completed. Post-treatment maintenance are then followed to ensure long-term success.

Restorative Dentistry

Structural defects such as decay, crack, and wear of teeth can be treated by a variety of restorative means nowadays, ranging from the simple tooth-colored fillings to the most sophisticated CAD/CAM ceramics. Missing teeth can now be replaced by different modalities such as Implants and All-porcelain bridges. Speak with our dentists to find out what is suitable for you and what it takes to get the most rewarding and lasting results.

Periodontal Care

Periodontal care refers to the caring of your gum and the underlining jaw bone. Natural teeth as well as artificial restorations can only be supported on a healthy periodontium. In addition to active periodontal treatments that may be needed if diagnosed, periodic professional cleaning and strict home-care protocols are inevitable for the proper maintenance. Preventive care is particularly important in this respect.

Functional Treatment

Even with proper restorations and periodontal care, our teeth may pose problems related to its basic functions, namely chewing and speech. Teeth mis-alignment, unhealthy bite, jaw joints (TMJ) dysfunction and muscle fatigue all contribute to this category. This is a more complex area that requires expertise in comprehensive care. Humansa is proud to present our experts in this field that have helped hundreds of patients with functional problems.

Cosmetic Dentistry

A healthy, beautiful smile is desirable by just about everyone for obvious reasons. It not only makes you look attractive, but also bring along a sense of well-being and self-esteem. Humansa dentists have created hundreds of beautiful smiles utilizing scientifically proven methods that can be much simpler than you think. Teeth Bleaching, Enamel Contouring, Porcelain Veneers/Crowns, Clear Aligners, are only part of the list in our treatment protocols. Come visit us to go through a Smile Analysis to see what we can do to improve your smile!

Make an Appointment

Unit 505, 5/F, New World Tower I, 16-18 Queen's Road, Central


+852 3180 2222


+852 6035 5266


info.dental@humansa.com.hk