貼心產後護理

下滑了解更多


Humansa│SAINT BELLA 母嬰護理中心,由兩大專業品牌聯手打造,秉承「藝術療養」的護理理念及美國知名兒科醫生Dr. William Sears 的親密育兒哲學,提倡「母嬰同室」,幫助媽媽與寶寶建立深厚關係。

一趟奢華雅緻且呵護備至的月子之旅,能讓產後媽媽調養身心,亦有助母嬰建立親密連結。資深的產後護理團隊將安排專業母嬰護理師提供24小時一對一照料、陪伴和育嬰指導,讓媽媽與新生寶寶盡情享受專屬的貼身護理時刻。

奢雅的月子之旅

全天候一對一母嬰護理師

2位貼身服務的母嬰護理師,將為每對產後媽媽及初生寶寶提供24小時一對一無間斷照料。按照媽媽產子方式(順產或剖腹)及寶寶的需要,制訂個人化護理方案。

尊尚寓居

展開月子之旅,居住尊貴的尖沙咀海濱Victoria Dockside 服務式寓館,遠眺遼闊海景或城景,沉浸於居室簡約雅致的藝術氛圍,同時享受家中閒逸感。寓館提供24小時客房服務、健身室、室外恆溫游泳池及閱讀區。置身於如此奢雅的休養空間,享受28天或以上的月子之旅,有助產後快速復元。

「經典」城景開放式公寓(517平方尺 / 48平方米)
「別緻」海景一房行政公寓(969平方尺 / 90平方米)
「女王」海景雙房公寓(1,098平方尺 / 102平方米)

營養月子餐

月子餐由營養師精心設計,每日6餐,共28日,堅守低油、低鹽及無味精原則烹調,並遵循4個階段進行膳食調理,以豐富美味的食物、湯羹及茶飲(如通乳茶、消渴茶),滋養產後媽媽身心。

4式「排調養補」月子餐
第1階段「排」:排毒素、廢血及廢水
第2階段「調」:調陰陽,提升自癒力,刺激細胞新陳代謝
第3階段「養」:養腎元,補充能量,恢復元氣,養顏美肌
第4階段「補」:補氣血,促進造血功能,補肝腎,壯筋骨

貼心配套一應俱全

媽媽與寶寶入住Humansa│SAINT BELLA 母嬰護理中心前,毋須費神提前預備——讓我們為你們打點一切。我們將作出最貼心的安排:中心嚴選優質品牌用品及配套,包括意大利高級寢具、醫療級嬰兒床、24小時UV 淨化新風循環系統、哺乳衣物、母嬰生活用品,以至薑水泡腳服務、愛丁堡產後抑鬱測評,以及基礎心理輔導等,均一應俱全。

立即預約

維港文化匯│九龍尖沙咀梳士巴利道18號


+852 6926 0518


info.postnatal@humansa.com.hk

previous page

Postnatal Care

Postnatal Care
Scroll to
discover


The Humansa | SAINT BELLA Postnatal Care Suite is a harmonious symbiosis of two premium healthcare brands. The integration of “arts therapy” in medical care philosophy and attachment parenting by Dr. William Sears in postpartum confinement care, combined with “rooming-in” practice, come together to celebrate the intimate first moments between new mothers and babies.

Our luxurious environment and intensely nurturing services promote exceptional physical and mental recuperation in postpartum mothers and newborns, and has the power to elevate the cherished bond they share. An experienced postpartum care team provides 24-hour one-to-one nursing service, offering uninterrupted care, comfort, and expertise at all times. Over a stay, mothers and newborns revel in unparalleled hospitality and are completely taken care of.

A Luxurious Postnatal Journey

Around-the-clock One-to-one Nursing Service

Two maternity experts are assigned to each mother and newborn pair for 24/7 around-the-clock one-to-one care. And building on whether it was a natural birth or caesarean section, a personalized postnatal care programme will address the specific needs of the recovering mother and newborn baby.

Premium Accommodation

Staying at the Victoria Dockside serviced apartments above the prestigious Tsim Sha Tsui waterfront, the tranquil sanctuary, where panoramic harbour or city views meet elegant artistic interiors, has a calming effect and feels like home away from home. Featuring a 24-hour concierge service, private gym, heated outdoor pool, and reading area, a 28-day or more postnatal stay here is akin to a luxurious serene retreat, and will work miracles.

“Classic Suites” city view studio (517sqft / 48sqm)
“Unique Suites” harbour view with 1-bedroom (969sqft / 90sqm)
“Queen Suites” harbour view with 2-bedrooms (1,098sqft / 102sqm)

Nutritious Confinement Meals

Meticulously designed by a dietician and based on the 4 stages of postpartum recuperation, 6 meals a day for 28 days of low oil, low sodium and MSG-free delicious food, soups, and tea (such as lactation tea and hydrating tea) are prepared to nourish and enhance recovery of new mothers during this golden period.

Confinement Meals according to the 4 Stages of Postpartum Recuperation

Stage 1 “Clear”: Clear toxins, blood stasis and lochia, and excess water

Stage 2 “Tune”: Tune the yin and yang, to enhance immunity and metabolism

Stage 3 ”Nourish”: Nourish the kidney, to replenish energy, restore vitality, and improve complexion

Stage 4 “Boost”: Boost blood production, to enhance blood circulation, revitalize liver and kidney functions, and strengthen the overall body

Attentive Amenities

At Humansa│SAINT BELLA Postnatal Care Suite, we have taken care of the pre-arrival preparation process for you. Thoughtful arrangements of products and services from luxury brands are all readily available – from premium Italian bedding to medical-grade cribs, 24-hour UV air-purification system, nursing clothes, and daily necessities for mothers and newborns; to even ginger foot bath, the Edinburgh Postnatal Depression Scale assessment, postpartum therapy, and beyond.



Make an Appointment

Victoria Dockside, 18 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong


+852 6926 0518


info.postnatal@humansa.com.hk