全面医学影像检查

下滑了解更多


医学影像中心提供全面的医学影像服务,包括高准确度的1.5T 磁力共振、256切面电脑断层扫描、超声波检查、3D 乳房造影,以及X 光诊断及骨质密度检查(DEXA)。中心设有高端医学影像设备,配合崭新医疗系统配套,包括著名品牌通用电气(General Electric),确保诊断准确。

由港怡医院放射科医生陈涛和李艳平率领的医护团队,包括资深的放射科专科医生、放射师、超声波诊断师及注册护士等组成,为顾客提供以人为本的专业服务。

女性私属专区

秉持以客为本的理念,中心特设私隐度高的女士专区,务求让每位到访的女性顾客,于整个检查过程以及等候期间,均能感到安心自在。

可持续电子病历系统

中心致力实践环保理念,实行“无纸化、无胶片”可持续环保系统管理。放射科团队除了提供传统的医学影像底片及纸本报告,亦建立供医生专用的网上病历平台,除有助减碳,更可提升查阅顾客医学影像及医疗报告的效率,缩短诊断时间。

我们的服务

  • 1.5T 磁力共振
  • 256 切面电脑断层扫描
  • 超声波检查
  • 3D 乳房造影
  • X 光诊断
  • 骨质密度检查(DEXA)

立即预约

香港中环皇后大道中16-18 号新世界大厦 2 座 6 楼


+852 3180 2200


info.imaging@humansa.com.hk

Medical Imaging

Scroll to
discover


The Humansa New World Tower Medical Imaging Centre is conveniently located in the heart of Central. The extensive range of medical imaging services includes 1.5T MRI, 256-Slice CT scan, Ultrasound, 3D Mammography, X-ray and Bone Densitometry (DEXA) to fully support clients’ diagnostic needs. The most advanced system applications and state-of-the-art facilities, including the latest models of radiology equipment from renowned General Electric, ensure accurate and fast assessments to achieve the most attentive diagnoses.

Our strong and trusted partnership with Gleneagles Hospital Hong Kong ensures a strong team of expert radiologists, radiographers, sonographers and nurses, who deliver professional and high-quality services.

Dedicated Women Zone

As part of our human-centric approach, a women's area is dedicated for use by female clients only. Enclosed and private, female clients can be at ease as they undergo examinations.

Sustainable Digital Operations

Part of Humansa’s commitment to environmental practices is implementing a “paperless and filmless” sustainable operation. The radiology team has developed a dedicated digital doctor web portal as an alternative to traditional image negatives and paper reports. In addition to significantly reducing carbon footprint, the web portal offers faster access to clients’ medical images and reports, thus shortening the time for diagnosis.

Our Services

  • 1.5T MRI
  • 256-Slice CT Scan
  • Ultrasound
  • 3D Mammogram
  • X-ray
  • Bone Densitometry (DEXA)

Make an Appointment

6/F, New World Tower II, 16-18 Queen's Road, Central, Hong Kong


+852 3180 2200


+852 3180 2200


info.imaging@humansa.com.hk